項目團隊歡迎辭

為維持國際競爭力,本校持續拓展校園設施。蒲飛路校園將於2023年至2025年啟用,滙聚創新教學大樓、體育中心、教職員和訪客住宿、教學空間及會議中心,提供具國際水平的現代化空間。港大經管學院銳意成為世界頂尖,兼具全球影響力的經濟及工商管理教育學院,其新校舍將座落蒲飛路校園,推動大學邁步發展。

蒲飛路校園延續港大多元開放、力求卓越的精神,為融合教育、研究和業界,新校園將提供空間促進各界協作,集學術人才、學生、業界和社區之長,啓迪創意,創建未來。

教學、創新、交流

經濟及工商管理教育和跨界別創新是推動大學發展的關鍵。蒲飛路校園將成爲培育未來領袖、創造知識、促進環球協作交流的平台。

新校園的設計活力創新,可支援各種協作和教學模式,讓師生、科研人才和業界互動交流。
香港大學將於薄扶林道及蒲飛路交界興建全新標誌性校舍,秉承港大傳統和追求卓越的精神。現址的體育中心和職員宿舍服務港大已數十載,爲拓展校園,港大將把現址改造為蒲飛路校園建築群,包括先進的教學大樓、教職員住宿及體育設施。校園增設具啟發性和靈活的研習空間和先進設備,有助港大在未來繼續發展為矗立亞洲的世界頂尖學府。

新校園計劃分三期發展,第一期包括港大經管學院的標誌性教學大樓以及多用途體育中心,第二期提供教職員及大學訪客住宿,第三期為創新教學空間及世界級會議中心,預計總建築樓面面積為十四萬六千平方米。

蒲飛路校園位處堅尼地城與百周年校園之間,步行可至。項目規劃旨在建造可持續發展、健康和智慧的校園,透過步行設施和綠色景觀連接周邊環境,塑造容納多種用途的校園空間。工程於2021年首季正式展開,預計三期發展分別於2023年第三季、2024年第一季及2025年第三季竣工。

Welcome Message

From 2023 to 2025, HKU will open its new Pokfield Campus, which will bring together an innovative academic complex, a sports complex, scholars’ residences, a teaching and learning space and a conference centre. It will host the HKU Business School which is aspiring to be a leading, globally-impactful academic institution of business and economics.

Continuing HKU’s diversity, openness and groundbreaking spirit, Pokfield Campus is designed to integrate education and research by connecting with industries and creating new space for collaboration with other disciplines and the community. It will bring together the strengths of academics, students, industry and the community to inspire, innovate and create.

Education, Innovation & Outreach

Business and economic education and inter-disciplinary pursuits will be vital engines of future growth. Pokfield Campus will be a place to nurture future leaders, create knowledge and foster global collaborations and outreach. At Pokfield Campus, students, academics, researchers and industries can work together in a vibrant and innovative environment designed to facilitate various modes of teaching and learning.
Pokfield Campus will be HKU’s new landmark campus hub at the junction of Pokfulam Road and Pokfield Road, combining state-of-the-art academic, residential and sports facilities.

Transforming the sports facilities and staff quarters that have been in service for decades, the regeneration is part of the campus extension plan to support HKU’s vision as Asia’s Global University and its future growth.

With an estimated construction floor area of 146,000 square metres, the Pokfield Campus comprises an iconic academic complex dedicated to host the HKU Business School, a modern, multi-purpose sports complex (Phase 1), residence for staff and visiting scholars (Phase 2), and an innovative teaching and learning hub with a world-class conference centre (Phase 3).

Pokfield Campus is within walking distance of the HKU Centennial Campus and Kennedy Town. The development aims to create a sustainable, smart and healthy campus that connects with its surroundings through walking facilities and green spaces. Commenced in Q1 2021, the three phases of the Pokfield Campus development are expected to be ready and functional by Q3 2023, Q1 2024 and Q3 2025 respectively.