蒲飛路校園

HKU Pokfield Campus 香港大學蒲飛路校園 創新地標 啟迪未來 構思圖 蒲飛路校園 Pokfield Campus will be the modern home for HKU Business School 為港大經管學院提供全新現代校舍 蒲飛路校園 構思圖 Pokfield Campus: A Sustainable, Healthy and Smart Campus 可持續健康智慧校園 蒲飛路校園 構思圖 Main Features_Sustainable, Healthy & Smart Campus 提供更佳連接與步行體驗 構思圖 蒲飛路校園
Explore探索

gradient background image 蒲飛路校園的八大設計理念 設計理念 立即探索 gradient background image Online community workshop on pedestrian connectivity (30 April 2022) 網上社區工作坊
圓滿結束
影片重溫 新聞稿
gradient background image Learn more about BIM 建築資訊模型 立即探索

蒲飛路校園 工程進展

擬議發展將包括蒲飛路校園第三期一幢樓高不多於主水平基準以上155米的教學大樓,因此港大於2021年8月11日根據《城市規劃條例》第12A條,向城市規劃委員會(城規會)就堅尼地城及摩星嶺分區計劃大綱草圖編號S/H1/21正式提出修訂。
                       

項目團隊寄語

香港大學將重新發展位於蒲飛路及薄扶林道交界的體育設施、職員宿舍及附近地段,創建全新校園。蒲飛路校園融匯學術、創新和可持續發展的理念,日後將為校園新地標,社區環境亦將煥然一新。新校園預計於2023年至2025年啟用。
                       

蒲飛路校園 項目團隊寄語

香港大學將重新發展位於蒲飛路及薄扶林道交界的體育設施、職員宿舍及附近地段,創建全新校園。蒲飛路校園融匯學術、創新和可持續發展的理念,日後將為校園新地標,社區環境亦將煥然一新。新校園預計於2023年至2025年啟用。
主頁

Pokfield Campus

A new HKU landmark hub for the 21st century Artist’s Impression Pokfield Campus State-of-the-art New Sports Complex Artist’s Impression Pokfield Campus The modern home of HKU Business School Artist’s Impression Pokfield Campus Sustainable, Healthy and Smart Campus Artist’s Impression Pokfield Campus Better Connectivity and Walking Experience Artist’s Impression Pokfield Campus
Explore探索

gradient background image Read More Complete a Survey
for a Souvenir on
or before Feb 29!

(For HKU Students
& Staff)
gradient background image Read More New Vehicular &
Pedestrian Route
Between JCSVII &
Pok Fu Lam Road
gradient background image Read More "HKU Cares"
Student Sports
Ambassador
Pilot Programme
                       

Message from Project Group

The University of Hong Kong has embarked on ambitious plans to redevelop sports facilities, staff quarters and remaining parts of the site at the junction of Pokfield Road and Pokfulam Road. The Pokfield Campus will be a contemporary hub with academic excellence, innovation and sustainability at its heart. The new campus is expected to complete from 2025.

Construction Updates

The Phase 3 development of the Pokfield Campus includes a proposed new academic complex with a maximum building height of 155mPD. A planning application was submitted by HKU per Section 12A of the Town Planning Ordinance to the Town Planning Board (TPB) on 11 August 2021 to seek to amend Draft Kennedy Town & Mount Davis Outline Zoning Plan No. S/H1/21.
                       

Message from Project Group

The University of Hong Kong has embarked on ambitions plans to redevelop sports facilities, staff quarters and remaining parts of the site at the junction of Pokfield Road and Pokfulam Road. The Pokfield Campus will be a contemporary hub with academic excellence, innovation and sustainability at its heart. The new campus is expected to complete from 2023 to 2025.
                       

Message from Project Group

The University of Hong Kong has embarked on ambitions plans to redevelop sports facilities, staff quarters and remaining parts of the site at the junction of Pokfield Road and Pokfulam Road. The Pokfield Campus will be a contemporary hub with academic excellence, innovation and sustainability at its heart. The new campus is expected to complete from 2023 to 2025.
主頁

Complete a Survey for a Souvenir!
完成問卷獲取紀念品!

Please scan the QR Code above (or click here) to share your opinions about Pokfield Campus’ teaching and learning facilities on or before Feb 29 2024 (Thu)!

 

請掃描上面的QR Code(或者點擊這裡)參與調查,2024年2月29日(周四)或之前向我們分享您對蒲飛路校園教學設施的意見